LifeLock Reviews

We search over a trillion data points every day looking for potential threats. LifeLock can proactively monitor credit applications, file sharing and a wide spectrum of other networks that have your personal information.

Start Your
Membership
  • So impressive!!!!

    I just applied for a credit card and IMMEDIATELY was notified by LifeLock asking if this activity was implemented by me! So glad I signed up! Great job and great peace of mind! Read more »

    By YammySandy , on 2018-02-17  01:30:47

  • Great Service

    I feel well protected and secure with LifeLock.. Read more »

    By Marty Cantu , on 2018-02-11  22:19:09

  • Service

    My wife and I love your service Read more »

    By George vazquez , on 2018-02-04  20:31:28

  • Saving my family from fraud

    Tgank you for your watching over my family Read more »

    By Michele Mccory , on 2018-02-04  19:45:09

  • Love Lielock

    I think Lifelock is very good, they are very on top of things right away! I like that! Read more »

    By Linda Cichoski , on 2018-02-02  19:39:16

  • my latest Lifelock review

    I LOVE THE RESPONSE TIME FOR ALERTS AND THE CHANCE TO CONFIRM OR DENY THE REASON FOR THE ALERT. Read more »

    By James CRONEY , on 2018-01-25  23:23:15

  • I love Lifelock!

    Its so nice, this day in time to be so protected. Lifelock has done a fabulous job keeping me and my data safe. They correct any problems that arise very quickly. Thank you, Lifelock. You make ;me feel safe! Read more »

    By Kathie Minner , on 2018-01-22  19:19:52

  • Rest easy knowing life lock has my back.

    Its great knowing life lock is so alert regarding any inquiries into my credit. Read more »

    By Linda Oreilly , on 2018-01-21  12:22:21

  • Great work.

    thanks for the info. Read more »

    By Joseph Mixon , on 2018-01-20  18:47:35

  • 9

    Very good Read more »

    By Efefrnrvr , on 2018-01-19  18:47:22

3 Layers Of Protection For Your Unique Identity

DETECT

ALERT

RESTORE

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

LifeLock Reviews: What Are Our Members Saying?

Want to know what members are saying about LifeLock? Check out LifeLock reviews. Here, members share their honest experiences and LifeLock ratings. You can learn a lot about LifeLock’s products by reading these identity theft protection reviews, particularly when it comes to customer service. These identity theft service reviews provide important details about the customer service experience from a real customer’s perspective. But that’s not all. LifeLock’s video testimonials feature real members telling real stories about identity theft and how LifeLock identity theft protection helped. Thinking about becoming a member? Reading our LifeLock reviews can help you decide if we’re the right choice for you.